Advisory – Steering Committee

  1. Prof. Christos Frangopoulos, Director of Division of Marine Engineering of NAME-NTUA
  2. Prof. George Triantafyllou, Head of NAME-NTUA
  3. Prof. Konstantinos Boulouchos, ETH-Zurich
  4. Mr. Anthimos Vassiliadis, retired officer of the Hellenic Navy, consultant with DCNS Greek branch
  5. Dr. German Weisser, Head of Engine Performance, Wärtsilä Switzerland
  6. Dr. Alistair Greig, Senior Lecturer, UCL
  7. Dr. Makhlouf Benatmane, NGENTEC
  8. Prof. Petros Lalangas, Naval Architect, European Regional Office Manager, Chairman of the Greek Section and Fellow of SNAME (Society of Naval Architects & Marine Engineers)
  9. Prof. Emeritus Ioannis Ioannidis, NTUA
  10. Prof. Vassilios Papazoglou, Secretary General, Ministry of Education
  11. Mr. Stavros Hatzigrigoris, Managing Director, Maran Tankers Management Inc.
  12. Mr. Apostolos Poulovassilis, Regional Marine Manager Europe, Middle East & Africa, Lloyd’s Register
  13. Mr. Nikolaos Boussounis, DNV Greece
  14. Dr. Michail Vikatos, Senior Researcher, Hellenic Navy